Contact Us

National Office

onboardcanada@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3491
The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education, Ryerson University

Cathy Winter
Program Manager
catherine.winter@ryerson.ca

Claire Ellis
Coordinator
claire.ellis@ryerson.ca

Serene Tan
Curriculum Developer
serene.tan@ryerson.ca

Sinthu Vimaladasan
Project Coordinator
svimaladasan@ryerson.ca

Subscribe to our mailing list

The latest information from our subject matter experts on effective governance leadership and updates on our growing list of local partners and valuable networking events

Local Board Matching Offices

Hamilton

Hamilton Centre for Civic Inclusion (HCCI)
Contact Person:
Kojo Damptey
Manager of Programs
Phone:
(905) 297-4694 ext. 202
Email:
kdamptey@hcci.ca

Windsor

The Multicultural Council of Windsor & Essex County
Contact Person:
Lyn Bain
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone:
(519) 255-1127 ext. 146
Email:
lbain@themcc.com

Greater Toronto Area

The Chang School, Ryerson University
Contact Person:
Claire Ellis
Coordinator, onBoard Canada
Phone:
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3491
Email:
onboardcanada@ryerson.ca

London

Pillar Nonprofit Network
Contact Person:
Dharshi Lacey
Director, Diversity & Governance
Phone:
(519) 433-787 ext. 216
Email:
diversity@pillarnonprofit.ca

Vancouver

onBoard Canada
Contact Person:
Claire Ellis
Coordinator, onBoard Canada
Phone:
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3491
Email:
onboardcanada@ryerson.ca